Contact Us

Andrew J. Singer - Chairman & CEO                                                               
asinger@SingerNYC.com

Scott A. Singer - President
ssinger@SingerNYC.com

Alan Schwartz - Licensed Real Estate Broker
aschwartz@SingerNYC.com

Kathleen McSharry - Senior Managing Director
kmcsharry@SingerNYC.com

Jeffrey C. Moroch - Managing Director
jm@SingerNYC.com

Frank Bastone - Managing Director
fb@SingerNYC.com

 

 

 

Nancy Fried - Executive Assistant to Andrew Singer
nancy@SingerNYC.com
Lisa Modlin - Executive Assistant to Scott Singer
lisa@SingerNYC.com
Debbie Chin - Production Manager
debbie@SingerNYC.com
 
 

Our Office

767 Third Avenue, 28th Floor

New York, New York 10017

+ 1 (212) - 371 - 2277

 

Stay in Touch